Chromatics release stunning single and accompanying video

In Latest News, Magazine by pg-admin Comments

Electro-dream-poppers and Portland-based four piece Chromatics, made up of Ruth Radelet, Johnny Jewel, Adam Miller & Nat Walker, share new track & video “Black Walls” and confirm their fifth studio album, Dear Tommy, due out in autumn 2018 via Italians Do It Better.

More information to come soon!

Watch the official video for ‘Black Walls’ by Chromatics below

Preorders coming coon!

For more information follow Chromatics on Facebook